Dosen

Dosen

No.Nama DosenE-MailNIDN
1Aditya Putra Kurniawan, S.Psi., MSH Counselingaditya@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0509098201
2Ainurizan Ridho Rahmatulloh, S.Psi, M.Psi, Psikologainurizan.ridho@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0509029501
3Dr. Alimatus Sahrah, M. M., M.Sialin@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0524016001
4Angelina Dyah Arum Setyaningtyas, M.Psi., Psikologangelina@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0528128601
5Anwar, S.Psi., M.Sianwar@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 011066701
6Dian Sartika Sri, S.Psi, M.Psidian.s@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id0523029202
7Domnina Rani Puna Rengganis, S.Psi., M.Si, CPHRrengganis@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0712108102
8Dr. Kamsih Astuti, M.Si.kamsih@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0522047002
9Dr. Moordiningsih, M.Si., Psikologmoordiningsih@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0615127401
10Dr. Rahma Widyana, M.Si., Psikolograhma@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 013047201
11Dr. Sri Muliati Abdullah, M.A.srimuliati@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 023047601
12Dr. Triana Noor Edwina D. S., M.Siedwina@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0506116901
13Erydani Anggawijayanto, M.Psi., Psikologerydani.a@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0502068402
14Juwandi, S.Psi., M.Sijuwandi@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0501078002
15Katrim Alifa Putrikita, M.Psi., Psikologkatrim@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0514049201
16Kondang Budiyani, M.A., Psikologkondang@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0502107001
17Dr. M. Wahyu Kuncoro, S.Psi., M.Siwahyu@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0528017701
18Malida Fatimah, S.Psi., Master of Counselingmalida@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0502079101
19Martaria Rizky Rinaldi, M.Psi., Psikologmartariarizky@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0507079001
20Metty Verasari, M.Psi., Psikologmetty@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0502058501
21Nanda Yunika Wulandari, M.Psi., Psikolognanda@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0515068701
22Narastri Insan Utami, M.Psi., Psikolognarastri@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0509048903
23Nikmah Sofia Afiati, M.Psi., Psikologafi@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id0521048903
24Nina Fitriana, M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolognina@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0525078301
25Nur Fachmi Budi Setyawan, M.Psi., Psikologfachmi@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0508098503
26Ranni Merli Safitri, S.T., M.Siranni@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0518077502
27Ratri Pratiwi, S.Psi., M.A.ratri.pratiwi@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0513059201
28Reny Yuniasanti, M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikologreny.yuniasanti@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0512068104
29Santi Esterlita Purnamasari, M.Si., Psikologsanti@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0523047501
30Sheilla Varadhila Peristianto, M.Psi, Psikologsheilla@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0508079301
31Sowanya Ardi Prahara, S.Psi., M.A.sowanya_hara@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0522048501
32Dra. Indra Ratna Kusuma Wardhani, M.Siindra@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
33Annas Fitria Sa'adah, S. Fil., M.Philannas.fitria@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0502049004
34Annisa Adya, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikologannisaadya@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0511019401
35Ardi Primasari, M.Psi., Psikologardi@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0512118701
36Astri Fatwasari, S.Psi.,M.Psi.,Psikolog.astrifatwasari@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0530059502
37Budiman Al Iman, M.Sibudiman@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0526097402
38Davita Variani, S.Psi.,M.Psi.,Psikolog.davita@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0515068702
39Dewi Soerna Anggraeni, S.Psi.,M.Psi.,Psikolog.dewisoerna@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0508058201
40Dimas Adi Wijaya, S.Psi.,M.Psi.,Psikolog.dimasadi@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0521018704
41Jelang Hardika, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikologhardikajelang@gmail.com 0513089102
42Komang Mahadewi Sandiasih, S.Psi.,M.Psi.,Psikolog.komangmahadewi@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0503069401
43Laily Lolita Sari, S.Psi.,M.Psi.lailylolita@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0511029401
44Luthfi Noor Aini, S.Psi.,M.A.luthfi@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0530109204
45Maya Dewi Savitri, S.Psi., M.Simayadewi@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
46Nia Kusumawardhani, M.Psi.,Psikolognia.kusuma@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0508068102
47Noviar Rahmad R. Z., M.Psi., Psikolognoviar@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0507118904
48Radhiatul Fitri, M.Psi., PsikologRadhiatul@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0520039301
49Rahimatusshalisha, S.Psi., M.A.rahimmatussalisa@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0510039201
50Ros Patriani Dewi, M.Psi., Psikologros@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id 0519057604
51Aisah Indati
52Dr. Fauzan Heru Santhosa, M.Si., Ph.D
53Dr. Hastangka, M.Phil. 0530098301
54Dr. Kuncoro Cahyo Aji, M.Si
55Dr. Yeni Tri Wahyuningsih, M.M., Psikologyeni.triwahyuningsih@mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
56Heru Widiatmo
57Ira Paramastri
58Lukman Nul Hakim